Network Marketing Success 3 Tips to grow your Network Marketing Business

https://emizner.wordpress.com/have-a-question-about-network-marketing-ask-me/ Happy Labor Day Weekend 2013!! I hope your all enjoying you weekend so far! So the first tip I want to share for your network marketing success is Setting Proper Expectations for either yourself or new teammate. Eric Worre from Network Marketing Pro .com shared this is his audio GO PRO. This is also in his book Go Pro which if you do not have this buy it right away!! When setting expectations you want to have a 1,3,5,and 7 years outlook. It’s going to take you 1 year to become functional and profitable. It will take you 3 years to earn a Full Time Income, 5 years to become a TOP Earner and 7 years to become World Class!! Set your mind right and don’t expect to earn 7 figures in your first month. The other thing you need to do is to set Proper Goals. Where do you want to be in 30, 60 or 90, days? Where do you want to be in 5 years?? Dream a little bit and then set that goal. Come up with a plan of action. If you get into your car and start driving you can get somewhere right?? But if you don’t know where you’re going your just going to drive in a circle and never really get anywhere. Set those goals. Now I’m sure you have heard before to set goals but nobody has ever shown you how to set proper goals. I am going to send all of my subscribers a detailed video for free on Goal setting before the end of today September 1, 2013! So I highly recommend subscribing so you can grab this valuable free info. I will let you all know when this video is ready.

My 2nd tip for Network Marketing Success is to Follow the Leader. Find a leader in your company or outside of your company who is having success in network Marketing and learn what they do. Connect with them, pick their brain, buy their training if that offered and mimic that leader. If someone is having success in Network Marketing then it works!! So maybe this leader just likes to host 3 home meetings per week. Then find a way to host 3 home meetings per week like they do. Maybe they blog, or do videos or go to Meet up groups. Whatever they are doing to be successful learn what it is and do it. Find a way to make time to find this into you daily schedule. A word of warning with this tip; make sure whatever you do, that it can be duplicated. You don’t want to scare a new prospect away because they can’t do the same thing..

My last tip to your Network Marketing Success is the most important on of all. Don’t Give Up EVER!!! I have seen so many people just give up before they reach success. I almost gave up before but something told me to stick with it. I believe in every single person viewing this post that if your in a rut you will figure it out. Set your expectations the rights way, set proper goals, learn and study from those who have had network marketing success and you will get to the top. But remember that this is a business and you will have growing pains along the way. Just never ever ever give up! If you’re down call me, email me and I will help you.

My friends you all have the ability to be great. I hope you gained value from these network marketing success tips and will share this with your team. I will update you all as soon as my How to set Proper goals video is completed. For more blogs from me click on the link https://emizner.wordpress.com/have-a-question-about-network-marketing-ask-me/
To your success,
Eric Mizner

Posted in MLM Training, Network Marketing Coach, Network Marketing Success Tip, Uncategorized
One comment on “Network Marketing Success 3 Tips to grow your Network Marketing Business
  1. screeding says:

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a
    honest price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,429 other followers

Follow me on Twitter
Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

10K Social Media Formula
Todd Falcone’s Little Black Book of Scripts.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,429 other followers

